Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar »

May 29 Fri

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Auditions
Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

May 30 Sat

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jun 1 Mon

Auditions
Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Jun 2 Tue

Auditions
Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Jun 5 Fri

Phone lines open to the public for James and the Giant Peach
10:00 a.m.

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jun 6 Sat

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jun 11 Thu

Here on the Flight Path - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jun 12 Fri

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

bare (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Jun 13 Sat

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

bare (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Jun 14 Sun

Here on the Flight Path
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

bare (studio series)
2:00 p.m.

Jun 18 Thu

Here on the Flight Path - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jun 19 Fri

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

bare (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Jun 20 Sat

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

bare (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Jun 21 Sun

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY FROM TCTA!!!

Jun 25 Thu

bare (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Jun 26 Fri

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

bare (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Jun 27 Sat

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

bare (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Jun 28 Sun

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
2:00 p.m.

bare (studio series)
2:00 p.m.

Jun 30 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for The Wizard of Oz
10:00 a.m.

Phone lines open to the public for Disney's Aladdin Jr.
10:00 a.m.

Jul 2 Thu

Phone lines open to the public for Guys and Dolls
10:00 a.m.

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Jul 3 Fri

TCTA Offices Closed - Happy Independence Day from TCTA!

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Jul 5 Sun

James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
2:00 p.m.

Jul 10 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 11 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 12 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Jul 16 Thu

The Wizard of Oz - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jul 17 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 18 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 19 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Jul 23 Thu

The Wizard of Oz - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jul 24 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Jul 25 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Jul 26 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
2:00 p.m.

more »

© 2015 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter