Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar »

Sep 19 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 20 Sat

Freshman Class (improv comedy)
7:00 p.m.

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 21 Sun

Catch Me If You Can
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Senior Class (improv comedy)
2:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Sep 25 Thu

Catch Me If You Can - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Sep 26 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 27 Sat

Auditions
The Cripple of Inishmaan (studio series)
1:00 p.m.

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 28 Sun

Auditions
The Cripple of Inishmaan (studio series)
1:00 p.m.

Catch Me If You Can
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

WTCT Players
2:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Oct 2 Thu

Catch Me If You Can - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Oct 3 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Oct 4 Sat

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Oct 5 Sun

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Oct 7 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for The Cripple of Inishmaan
10:00 a.m.

Oct 10 Fri

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Oct 11 Sat

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Oct 12 Sun

HHT Haunted House
12:00 p.m.

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Oct 14 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for A Murder Is Announced
10:00 a.m.

Oct 17 Fri

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Oct 18 Sat

Auditions
A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences)
1:00 p.m.

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Oct 19 Sun

Auditions
A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences)
1:00 p.m.

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Oct 24 Fri

Murder is Announced
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oct 25 Sat

Auditions
Miracle on 34th Street (mainstage production)
12:00 p.m.

Murder is Announced
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oct 26 Sun

Auditions
Miracle on 34th Street (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Oct 27 Mon

Auditions
Little House on the Prairie (All youth show)
7:00 p.m.

Oct 28 Tue

Auditions
Little House on the Prairie (All youth show)
7:00 p.m.

Oct 30 Thu

Murder is Announced - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Oct 31 Fri

Murder is Announced
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Nov 1 Sat

Murder is Announced
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Freshman Class (improv comedy)
7:00 p.m.

Nov 2 Sun

Murder is Announced
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Senior Class (improv comedy)
2:00 p.m.

Nov 6 Thu

Murder is Announced - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Nov 7 Fri

Murder is Announced
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Nov 8 Sat

Murder is Announced
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Nov 12 Wed

Phone lines open to the public for A Charlie Brown Christmas
10:00 a.m.

Nov 14 Fri

Phone lines open to the public for Little House on the Prairie
10:00 a.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

The Cripple of Inishmaan (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Nov 15 Sat

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

The Cripple of Inishmaan (studio series)
8:00 p.m.

Nov 18 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for Miracle on 34th Street
10:00 a.m.

more »

© 2014 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter