Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar »

Aug 25 Mon

Auditions
Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 26 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for Catch Me If You Can
10:00 a.m.

Auditions
Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 29 Fri

Phone lines open to the public for Night of the Living Dead
10:00 a.m.

Sep 2 Tue

Fall Academy Session Begins
12:00 p.m.

Sep 5 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sep 6 Sat

Auditions
Murder is Announced (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sep 7 Sun

Auditions
Murder is Announced (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Sep 10 Wed

Phone lines open to the public for Harriet's Halloween Candy
10:00 a.m.

Sep 12 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sep 13 Sat

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sep 19 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 20 Sat

Freshman Class (improv comedy)
7:00 p.m.

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 21 Sun

Catch Me If You Can
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Senior Class (improv comedy)
2:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Sep 25 Thu

Catch Me If You Can - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Sep 26 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 27 Sat

Auditions
The Cripple of Inishmaan (studio series)
1:00 p.m.

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Sep 28 Sun

Auditions
The Cripple of Inishmaan (studio series)
1:00 p.m.

Catch Me If You Can
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

WTCT Players
2:00 p.m.

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Oct 2 Thu

Catch Me If You Can - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Oct 3 Fri

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Oct 4 Sat

Catch Me If You Can
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Night of the Living Dead
8:00 p.m.

Oct 5 Sun

Night of the Living Dead
2:00 p.m.

Oct 7 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for The Cripple of Inishmaan
10:00 a.m.

Oct 10 Fri

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Oct 11 Sat

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Oct 12 Sun

HHT Haunted House
12:00 p.m.

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Oct 14 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for A Murder Is Announced
10:00 a.m.

Oct 17 Fri

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Oct 18 Sat

Auditions
A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences)
1:00 p.m.

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Oct 19 Sun

Auditions
A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences)
1:00 p.m.

Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

more »

© 2014 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter