Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar »

Jan 2 Fri

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Jan 3 Sat

Auditions
Hands on a Hard Body (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Jan 4 Sun

Auditions
Hands on a Hard Body (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Jan 5 Mon

Winter Academy Session Begins
12:00 p.m.

Auditions
Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Jan 6 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for Don't Dress for Dinner
10:00 a.m.

Auditions
Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Jan 9 Fri

Phone lines open to the public for A Year with Frog and Toad
10:00 a.m.

Jan 13 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for Raggedy Ann & Andy
10:00 a.m.

Jan 16 Fri

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jan 17 Sat

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jan 23 Fri

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jan 24 Sat

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jan 29 Thu

Don't Dress for Dinner - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jan 30 Fri

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

A Year with Frog and Toad
7:00 p.m.

Jan 31 Sat

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Freshman Class (improv comedy)
7:00 p.m.

A Year with Frog and Toad
7:00 p.m.

Feb 1 Sun

Don't Dress for Dinner
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Senior Class (improv comedy)
2:00 p.m.

Feb 2 Mon

Auditions
Henry and Ramona (Topeka youth players)
7:00 p.m.

Feb 3 Tue

Auditions
Henry and Ramona (Topeka youth players)
7:00 p.m.

Feb 5 Thu

Don't Dress for Dinner - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Feb 6 Fri

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

A Year with Frog and Toad
7:00 p.m.

Feb 7 Sat

Don't Dress for Dinner
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

A Year with Frog and Toad
7:00 p.m.

Feb 8 Sun

A Year with Frog and Toad
2:00 p.m.

Feb 13 Fri

A Year with Frog and Toad
7:00 p.m.

Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Feb 14 Sat

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
7:00 p.m.

A Year with Frog and Toad
7:00 p.m.

Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
10:00 p.m.

Feb 15 Sun

A Year with Frog and Toad
2:00 p.m.

Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Feb 16 Mon

Auditions
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Feb 17 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for Hands on a Hard Body
10:00 a.m.

Auditions
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Feb 20 Fri

Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Feb 21 Sat

Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Feb 22 Sun

Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

more »

© 2014 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter