Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π

Events

Sunday, November 23

Oldfather Theatre - The Cripple of Inishmaan (studio series) @ 2:00 pm

Friday, November 28

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, November 29

Auditions - A Year with Frog and Toad (Helen Hocker Theater) @ 1:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sunday, November 30

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Auditions - A Year with Frog and Toad (Helen Hocker Theater) @ 1:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - WTCT Players @ 2:00 pm

Friday, December 5

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Little House on the Prairie (All youth show) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 6

Auditions - Don't Dress for Dinner (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Little House on the Prairie (All youth show) @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 7

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Auditions - Don't Dress for Dinner (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Little House on the Praire (All youth show) @ 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 11

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, December 12

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Little House on the Prairie (All youth show) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 13

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Little House on the Prairie (All youth show) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 14

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Little House on the Prairie (All youth show) @ 2:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 16

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 10:00 am

Wednesday, December 17

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 10:00 am

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 1:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 18

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Friday, December 19

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 20

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 21

Sheffel Theatre - Miracle on 34th Street - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - A Charlie Brown Christmas (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Friday, January 2

Sheffel Theatre - Laugh Lines (improv comedy) @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 3

Auditions - Hands on a Hard Body (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Laugh Lines (improv comedy) @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 4

Auditions - Hands on a Hard Body (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Monday, January 5

Academy - Winter Academy Session Begins @ 12:00 pm

Auditions - Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 6

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for Don't Dress for Dinner @ 10:00 am

Auditions - Raggedy Ann and Andy (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Friday, January 9

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for A Year with Frog and Toad @ 10:00 am

Tuesday, January 13

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for Raggedy Ann & Andy @ 10:00 am

Friday, January 16

Sheffel Theatre - Don't Dress for Dinner - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, January 17

Sheffel Theatre - Don't Dress for Dinner - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Friday, January 23

Sheffel Theatre - Don't Dress for Dinner - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

© 2014 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter