Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π

Events

Friday, April 25

Sheffel Theatre - The Tempest - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, April 26

Auditions - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 1:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - The Tempest - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sunday, April 27

Sheffel Theatre - The Tempest - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Auditions - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 1:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - Senior Class Improv Comedy @ 2:00 pm

Wednesday, April 30

Sheffel Theatre - The Tempest - matinee performance @ 10:00 am

Thursday, May 1

Sheffel Theatre - The Tempest - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, May 2

Sheffel Theatre - The Tempest - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 3

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - The Tempest - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sunday, May 4

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 6

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 10:00 am

TCTA Stage Door Sneak Peek @ 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 7

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 10:00 am

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 1:00 pm

Thursday, May 8

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Friday, May 9

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Unnecessary Farce @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 10

Oldfather Theatre - The Cat in the Hat (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Unnecessary Farce @ 8:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Laugh Lines (improv comedy) @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 11

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY FROM TCTA!!!

Thursday, May 15

Helen Hocker Theater - Unnecessary Farce @ 7:00 pm

Friday, May 16

Helen Hocker Theater - Unnecessary Farce @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 17

Auditions - Mary Poppins (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Unnecessary Farce @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 18

Auditions - Mary Poppins (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Unnecessary Farce @ 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 20

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for Lost in Yonkers @ 10:00 am

Monday, May 26

TCTA Offices Closed - A safe and restful Memorial Day to all!!!

Thursday, May 29

Auditions - The Three Musketeers @ 6:00 pm

Auditions - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale @ 6:00 pm

Friday, May 30

Auditions - The Three Musketeers @ 6:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Auditions - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale @ 6:00 pm

Saturday, May 31

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Monday, June 2

Academy - Academy Little Camper's Summer Camp #1 Begins

Tuesday, June 3

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for Reefer Madness @ 10:00 am

Wednesday, June 4

TCTA Stage Door Sneak Peek @ 7:00 pm

Friday, June 6

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for The Three Musketeers @ 10:00 am

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, June 7

Auditions - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 1:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sunday, June 8

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Auditions - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 1:00 pm

Monday, June 9

Academy - Academy Summer Camp Session #1 Begins

Thursday, June 12

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, June 13

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 14

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 15

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY FROM TCTA!!!

Thursday, June 19

Oldfather Theatre - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 7:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, June 20

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 21

Sheffel Theatre - Lost in Yonkers - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 22

Oldfather Theatre - Reefer Madness (studio series) @ 2:00 pm

© 2014 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211· Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter