Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π

Events

Thursday, July 31

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, August 1

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 2

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 3

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale (Bath House Players) @ 2:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 6

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 7

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, August 8

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 9

Auditions - Night of the Living Dead (Helen Hocker Theater) @ 1:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 10

Sheffel Theatre - Mary Poppins - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Auditions - Night of the Living Dead (Helen Hocker Theater) @ 1:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale (Bath House Players) @ 2:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 13

TCTA Stage Door Sneak Peek @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 14

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Friday, August 15

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Laugh Lines (improv comedy) @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 16

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Laugh Lines (improv comedy) @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, August 17

Oldfather Theatre - Disney's The Little Mermaid (academy series) @ 2:00 pm

Monday, August 25

Auditions - Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 26

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for Catch Me If You Can @ 10:00 am

Auditions - Harriet's Halloween Candy (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Friday, September 5

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, September 6

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Friday, September 12

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, September 13

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Friday, September 19

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Night of the Living Dead @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 20

Oldfather Theatre - Freshman Class @ 7:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Night of the Living Dead @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 21

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - Senior Class @ 2:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Night of the Living Dead @ 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 25

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, September 26

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Night of the Living Dead @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 27

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - Night of the Living Dead @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 28

Sheffel Theatre - Catch Me If You Can - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - WTCT Players @ 2:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Night of the Living Dead @ 2:00 pm

© 2014 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter