Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π

Events

Tuesday, April 21

Bravo Breakfast @ 7:30 am

Bravo Brunch @ 11:30 am

Thursday, April 23

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, April 24

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, April 25

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sunday, April 26

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Tuesday, April 28

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby @ 10:00 am

Thursday, April 30

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, May 1

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 2

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - The Great Gatsby - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Sunday, May 3

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 5

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 10:00 am

Wednesday, May 6

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 10:00 am

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 1:00 pm

Friday, May 8

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 7:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Visiting Mr. Green @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 9

Oldfather Theatre - Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences) @ 2:00 pm

Sheffel Theatre - Laugh Lines (improv comedy) @ 8:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Visiting Mr. Green @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 10

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY FROM TCTA!!!

Monday, May 11

Spring Academy Share Days @ 12:00 pm

Tuesday, May 12

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for bare @ 10:00 am

Friday, May 15

Auditions - Youth for The Wizard of Oz (mainstage production) @ 5:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Visiting Mr. Green @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 16

Auditions - The Wizard of Oz (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Visiting Mr. Green @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 17

Auditions - The Wizard of Oz (mainstage production) @ 1:00 pm

Helen Hocker Theater - Visiting Mr. Green @ 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 19

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for Here on the Flight Path @ 10:00 am

Monday, May 25

TCTA Offices Closed - A safe and restful Memorial Day to all!!!

Thursday, May 28

Auditions - James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Friday, May 29

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Auditions - Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 30

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Monday, June 1

Auditions - Aladdin Jr. (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 2

Auditions - Aladdin Jr. (academy series) @ 7:00 pm

Friday, June 5

Box Office - Phone lines open to the public for James and the Giant Peach @ 10:00 am

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Saturday, June 6

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Thursday, June 11

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, June 12

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - bare (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 13

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - bare (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 14

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Oldfather Theatre - bare (studio series) @ 2:00 pm

Thursday, June 18

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - non-dinner performance @ 7:00 pm

Friday, June 19

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - bare (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 20

Sheffel Theatre - Here on the Flight Path - 6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Helen Hocker Theater - James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players) @ 7:00 pm

Oldfather Theatre - bare (studio series) @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 21

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY FROM TCTA!!!

© 2015 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter