Performance Companies

The Senior Class

TCT’s Second Improvisational Comedy Company of the “mature” (over 55) set. The Senior Class is another zany troupe of comedians. Only this time, the company is made up entirely of actors in our community who are over 55 years old. This group defines life in the golden years as a terrifically fun-filled trip!

SHOW TIMES

DOORS OPEN – 6:00 PM
CURTAIN – 7:00 PM

DATES

Friday, September 22, 2023 – 7:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2023 – 7:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2024 – 7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 – 7:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 – 7:00 PM

CO-PRODUCER

Dee Butterfield

The Freshman Class

TCT’s Newest Improvisational Comedy Company
More comedy hijinks from a younger set: Totally G-Rated.

Welcome to the Freshman Class!
2023-24 TROUPE

Laney Adams

Frankie Anguiano

Icarus Franklin

Chase Hastings

Campbell Hight

Logan Hortenstine

Anja Lampe-Martinez

Tillie McIlvain

Cade Nelson

Griffin Reiff

Bebe Reilly

Addie Resch

Brooklyn Rupp

Brenna Rutschmann

Mariam Smith

Vivien Williams

SHOW TIMES

DOORS OPEN – 6:00 PM
CURTAIN – 7:00 PM

DATES

Saturday, September 23, 2023 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 – 7:00 PM

CO-PRODUCERS

Dee Butterfield

Polo Custom Products

The WTCT Players

TCT’s Readers’ Theatre Performance Company.

Celebrating the radio plays of the 1930s, ’40s and ’50s.

Take a trip back to a simpler time with Fibber McGee and Molly, The Shadow, The Life of Riley, the Lone Ranger and a host of other favorites recreated by the generation that thrilled to these stories when they were new! Each performance features a recreation of these fine, radio plays with live sound effects created on stage and expressive actors delivering stellar performances. It’s a trip to yesteryear and a joy for us today!

SHOW TIMES

DOORS OPEN – 1:00 PM
CURTAIN – 2:00 PM

DATES

Sunday, September 24, 2023 –2:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 –2:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 –2:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 –2:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2024 –2:00 PM

CO-PRODUCER