Show details

July 19, 2024

August 4, 2024

SYNOPSIS

Disney’s Finding Nemo JR. is a 60-minute musical adaptation of the beloved 2003 Pixar movie Finding Nemo, with new music by award-winning songwriting team Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez. Marlin, an anxious and over-protective clownfish, lives in the Great Barrier Reef with his kid Nemo, who longs to explore the world beyond their anemone home. But when Nemo is captured and taken to Sydney, Marlin faces his fears and sets off on an epic adventure across the ocean. With the help of lovable characters such as optimistic Dory, laid-back sea turtle Crush, and the supportive Tank Gang, Marlin and Nemo both overcome challenges on their journey to find each other and themselves. Featuring memorable songs such as “Just Keep Swimming,” “Fish Are Friends Not Food,” and “Go With the Flow,” Finding Nemo JR. brings a vibrant underwater world to life on stage in a story full of family, friendship, and adventure.

CO-PRODUCERS

MEDIA SPONSORS

KMAJ Majic 107.7 – A Cumulus Station, WIBW, and WIBW.com

AUDITIONS

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 (6:00 – 9:00 PM)

TICKET DATES

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – PHONE LINES OPEN TO GENERAL PUBLIC

SHOW TIMES

Production Dates

Friday, July 19 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 20- 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 – 2:00 PM Matinee
Friday, July 26 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 – 7:00 PM

Sunday, July 28 – 2:00 PM Matinee
Friday, August 2 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 3 – 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 4 – 2:00 PM Matinee

Production Staff & Cast

STAFF

Cassie Hermes – Director

Music Director – Andy Huff

Choreographer – Skye Reid

Stage Managers – Lauren Byrnes & Leo Edmonds

Assistant Stage Managers – Kylie Kirk & Gen Martinez

CAST

Multiple roles for boys and girls ages 6-18