Show details

April 25, 2025

May 10, 2025

SYNOPSIS

Tuck Everlasting
Book by Claudia Shear and Tim Federle
Music by Chris Miller
Lyrics by Nathan Tysen
Based on the novel Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt

What would you do if you had all eternity? Eleven-year-old Winnie Foster yearns for a life of adventure beyond her white picket fence, but not until she becomes unexpectedly entwined with the Tuck Family does she get more than she could have imagined. When Winnie learns of the magic behind the Tuck’s unending youth, she must fight to protect their secret from those who would do anything for a chance at eternal life. As her adventure unfolds, Winnie faces an extraordinary choice: return to her life, or continue with the Tucks on their infinite journey.

Tuck Everlasting has never been produced by TCT or HHT.

TUCK EVERLASTING
Is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals
(www.concordtheatricals.com)

 

CO-PRODUCERS

MEDIA SPONSORS

KMAJ Majic 107.7 – A Cumulus Station, WIBW, and WIBW.com

AUDITIONS

Saturday, March 8, 2025
1:00 – 4:00 PM
Callbacks immediately following

TICKET DATES

Friday, April 11, 2025  – RESERVATIONS OPEN TO GENERAL PUBLIC

SHOW TIMES

Friday & Saturday performances – doors open at 6:00 for a 7:00 curtain

Sunday Matinee performances – doors open at 1:00 for a 2:00 curtain

Production Dates

Friday, April 25 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 26 – 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 – 7:00 PM
Friday, May 2 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 3 – 7:00 PM

Sunday, May 4 – 2:00 PM Matinee
Thursday, May 8 – 7:00 PM
Friday, May 9 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 10 – 7:00 PM

Production Staff & Cast

STAFF

Director – Joanna Lassley

Stage Manager – Mary Laura Barnett

Music Director – Andy Huff

Choreographer – Sally Glassman

CAST

TBA: Flexible size cast with multiple male and female roles available